December 30, 2015

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Carol Pawlak – Amgen
Bryce Fisher – Merrill Lynch
John Garner – North Pacific Seafoods
Brian Jaffe – Cushman & Wakefield
Jeff Nielsen – Nielsen Group, Inc.
Paul Okerlund – DLR Group
Troy Nebeker – Monster and Sea
Dan Kronmal – TIAA-CREF

Nicki Nguyen-Colvin - Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Jean Deloucas – Seattle Chocolates, President
Hunter G. Goodman – Secretary of WA State Senate
David Raney – Sound Community Bank, Vice President
Barry Stulberg – Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Andrew Farnum – Gates Foundation
Charlotte Whitmore - Analytics Pros

Staff

Anna Gottlieb – Executive Director - Anna@cancerpathways.org
Dina Elikan - Program Manager - Dina@cancerpathways.org
Jackie Tsutakawa – Finance & Operations Administrator - Jackie@cancerpathways.org
Jana Mastrogiovanni – Program Manager - Jana@cancerpathways.org
Kim Freyberg – Development Assistant - Kim@cancerpathways.org
Liz Lange - Program Manager - Liz@cancerpathways.org
Madeline Cody - Family Program Manager - Maddie@cancerpathways.org
Sally Benson – Program Director - Sally@cancerpathways.org
Sophie Rice-Sauer – Administrative Coordinator - Sophie@cancerpathways.org
Trinette Baer-Kowalski – Development & Community Relations - Trinette@cancerpathways.org