Who We Are

Board of Directors

Alec Brindle, Community Volunteer
Anne Bryant, Secretary– Physicians Insurance A Mutual Company
Bryce Fisher – Merrill Lynch
John Garner, Treasurer
Molly Hill, Community Volunteer
Dan Kronmal – TIAA-CREF

Paul Okerlund – Sound Talent LLC
David Raney, Board President – Sound Community Bank
Brian Jaffe – Cushman & Wakefield
Cynthia Hennessy – AT&T
Samatra Doyle – Seattle Cancer Care Alliance

StaffCancer Pathways Staff

Anna Gottlieb – Executive Director - Anna@cancerpathways.org
Mary Nicholas - Program Director -Mary@cancerpathways.org
Lisa Hubert - Events & Communications Manager - Lisa@cancerpathways.org
Jana Mastrogiovanni – Program Manager - Jana@cancerpathways.org
Madeline Ritter - Family Program Manager - Maddie@cancerpathways.org
Jackie Tsutakawa – Finance & Operations Administrator - Jackie@cancerpathways.org