December 30, 2015

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Carol Pawlak – Amgen
Wendy Stevenson – Community Volunteer
Bryce Fisher – Merrill Lynch
John Garner – North Pacific Seafoods
Brian Jaffe – CBRE
Jeff Nielsen – BNBuilders, Vice President
Paul Okerlund – DLR Group

Jean Deloucas – Seattle Chocolates, President
Hunter G. Goodman – Secretary of WA State Senate
David Raney – Sound Community Bank
Barry Stulberg – Attorney
Diane Wilson – Comcast
Andrew Farnum – Gates Foundation
Charlotte Whitmore - Analytics Pros

Staff

Anna Gottlieb – Executive Director - Anna@cancerpathways.org
Jackie Tsutakawa – Finance & Operations Administrator - Jackie@cancerpathways.org
Jana Mastrogiovanni – Program Manager - Jana@cancerpathways.org
Jessica Jacobson – Program Manager - Jessica@cancerpathways.org

Karla Eskro - Marketing and Outreach Manager -Karla@cancerpathways.org
Kim Freyberg – Development Assistant - Kim@cancerpathways.org
Liz Lange - Program Manager - Liz@cancerpathways.org
Madeline Cody - Family Program Manager - Maddie@cancerpathways.org
Sally Benson – Program Director - Sally@cancerpathways.org
Trinette Baer-Kowalski – Development & Community Relations - Trinette@cancerpathways.org