Who We Are

Board of Directors

Alec Brindle
Anne Bryant – Physicians Insurance A Mutual Company
Jean Thompson, Secretary– Seattle Chocolates
Bryce Fisher – Merrill Lynch
John Garner, Treasurer
Molly Hill
Brian Jaffe – Cushman & Wakefield

Dan Kronmal – TIAA-CREF
Paul Okerlund – Sound Talent LLC
Nicki Nguyen-Colvin – Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Carol Pawlak
David Raney, Board President – Sound Community Bank
Barry Stulberg – Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Charlotte Whitmore

StaffCancer Pathways Staff

Anna Gottlieb – Executive Director - Anna@cancerpathways.org
Mary Nicholas - Program Director -Mary@cancerpathways.org
Elisabeth Clymer - Program Manager - Elisabeth@cancerpathways.org
Lisa Hubert - Development Assistant - Lisa@cancerpathways.org
Jana Mastrogiovanni – Program Manager - Jana@cancerpathways.org
Madeline Ritter - Family Program Manager - Maddie@cancerpathways.org
Sophie Rice-Sauer – Executive Coordinator | Program Manager - Sophie@cancerpathways.org
Jackie Tsutakawa – Finance & Operations Administrator - Jackie@cancerpathways.org