December 30, 2015

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Anne Bryant – Physicians Insurance A Mutual Company
Jean Deloucas – Seattle Chocolates, President
Andrew Farnum – Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Bryce Fisher – Merrill Lynch
John Garner – North Pacific Seafoods
Hunter G. Goodman
Molly Hill
Brian Jaffe – Cushman & Wakefield

Dan Kronmal – TIAA-CREF
Paul Okerlund
Nicki Nguyen-Colvin – Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Carol Pawlak – Amgen
David Raney – Sound Community Bank, Vice President
Barry Stulberg – Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Charlotte Whitmore – Analytics Pros

Staff

Anna Gottlieb – Executive Director - Anna@cancerpathways.org
Sally Benson – Program Director - Sally@cancerpathways.org
Elisabeth Clymer - Program Manager - Elisabeth@cancerpathways.org
Madeline Cody - Family Program Manager - Maddie@cancerpathways.org
Liz Lange - Program Manager - Liz@cancerpathways.org
Jana Mastrogiovanni – Program Manager - Jana@cancerpathways.org
Gary Pollock - Chief Development Officer - Gary@cancerpathways.org
Sophie Rice-Sauer – Administrative Coordinator - Sophie@cancerpathways.org
Jackie Tsutakawa – Finance & Operations Administrator - Jackie@cancerpathways.org