December 30, 2015

Contact Us

General Information

Phone: 206-709-1400
Toll Free: 1-866-200-2383
Email: info@cancerpathways.org

Staff

Anna Gottlieb – Executive Director – Anna@cancerpathways.org
Trinette Baer-Kowalski – Development & Community Relations – Trinette@cancerpathways.org
Sally Benson – Program Director – Sally@cancerpathways.org
Maddie Cody – Program Manager – Maddie@cancerpathways.org
Kim Freyberg – Development Assistant – Kim@cancerpathways.org
Jessica Jacobson – Program Manager – Jessica@cancerpathways.org
Liz Lange – Program Manager – Liz@cancerpathways.org
Jana Mastrogiovanni – Program Manager – Jana@cancerpathways.org
Sophie Rice-Sauer – Administrative Coordinator – Sophie@cancerpathways.org
Jackie Tsutakawa – Finance & Operations Administrator – Jackie@cancerpathways.org>
Karla Eskro – Marketing and Outreach Manager –Karla@cancerpathways.org

Hours

Monday: 9AM-5PM
Tuesday: 9AM-8PM
Wednesday: 9AM-5PM
Thursday: 9AM-5PM
Friday: 9AM-5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Directions

1400 Broadway
Seattle, WA 98122
Cancer Pathways is located on the corner of Broadway and East Union in Capitol Hill in Seattle. Plenty of close-by metered street parking and pay parking lots. Wheelchair ramp at rear entrance.