Contact Us

Staff & Hours

Anna Gottlieb
Executive Director
Anna@cancerpathways.org

Mary Nicholas
Program Director
Mary@cancerpathways.org

Lisa Hubert
Events & Communications Manager
Lisa@cancerpathways.org

Jana Mastrogiovanni
Program Manager
Jana@cancerpathways.org

Erin McCallum
Director of Strategic Partnerships and Community Engagement
Erin@cancerpathways.org

Jackie Tsutakawa
Finance & Operations Administrator
Jackie@cancerpathways.org

Michelle Massey
Program Manager
Michelle@cancerpathways.org

The Clubhouse is temporarily closed to the public due to the COVID-19 recommendations.

Location

Cancer Pathways is located on the corner of Broadway and East Union on Capitol Hill in Seattle. Plenty of close-by metered street parking and pay parking lots. Wheelchair ramp at rear entrance.