Contact Us

General Information

Phone: 206-709-1400
Toll Free: 1-866-200-2383
Email: info@cancerpathways.org

Staff

Anna Gottlieb – Executive Director – Anna@cancerpathways.org
Mary Nicholas – Program Director – Mary@cancerpathways.org
Lisa Hubert – Events & Communications Manager – Lisa@cancerpathways.org
Jana Mastrogiovanni – Program Manager – Jana@cancerpathways.org
Maddie Ritter – Program Manager – Maddie@cancerpathways.org
Jackie Tsutakawa – Finance & Operations Administrator – Jackie@cancerpathways.org

Hours

The Clubhouse is temporarily closed to the public due to the COVID-19 recommendations.

Our usual business hours are:
Monday: 9AM-5PM
Tuesday: 9AM-5PM
Wednesday: 9AM-5PM
Thursday: 9AM-5PM
Friday: 9AM-5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

*Hours extended for specific Support Group evenings.

Directions

1400 Broadway
Seattle, WA 98122
Cancer Pathways is located on the corner of Broadway and East Union in Capitol Hill in Seattle. Plenty of close-by metered street parking and pay parking lots. Wheelchair ramp at rear entrance.